Ice Rentals


To book your ice rental please contact the RM of East St Paul Recreation coordinator,

Melissa can be reached at (204)391-1367 or

by email at Recreation@eaststpaul.com

 

 **GST is not included in prices.

 

Sunday 18-Feb 1:30 PM 2:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 21-Feb 7:30 PM 8:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 21-Feb 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Saturday 24-Feb 8:00 AM 9:00 AM $222.50 For Sale
Saturday 24-Feb 7:00 PM 8:30 AM $333.75 For Sale
Sunday 25-Feb 1:30 PM 2:30 PM $222.50 For sale
Sunday 25-Feb 2:45 PM 3:45 PM $222.50 For sale
Sunday 25-Feb 4:00 PM 5:00 PM $222.50 For sale
Sunday 25-Feb 5:15 PM 6:15 PM $222.50 For sale
Sunday 25-Feb 6:30 PM 7:30 PM $222.50 For sale
Sunday 25-Feb 7:45 PM 8:45 PM $222.50 For sale
Friday 01-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM $222.50 For Sale
Friday 01-Mar 7:30 PM 8:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Friday 01-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Saturday 02-Mar 8:00 AM 9:00 AM $222.50 For sale
Saturday 02-Mar 9:15 PM 10:15 PM $222.50 For Sale
Saturday 02-Mar 2:00 PM 3:00 PM $222.50 For sale
Saturday 02-Mar 7:00 PM 8:30 PM $333.75 For Sale
Sunday 03-Mar 12:15 PM 1:15 PM $222.50 For Sale
Sunday 03-Mar 1:30 PM 2:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Sunday 03-Mar 4:30 PM 5:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Sunday 03-Mar 5:45 PM 6:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Sunday 03-Mar 7:00 PM 8:30 PM $333.75 For Sale
Monday 04-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 06-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For sale
Monday 11-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Tuesday 12-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 13-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Monday 18-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM $222.50 For Sale
Monday 18-Mar 7:30 PM 8:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Monday 18-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Tuesday 19-Mar 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $222.50 For Sale
Tuesday 19-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM $222.50 For Sale
Tuesday 19-Mar 7:30 PM 8:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Tuesday 19-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 20-Mar 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 21-Mar 6:15 PM 7:15 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 22-Mar 7:30 PM 8:30 PM $222.50 For Sale
Wednesday 23-Mar 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $222.50 For Sale

 

Upcoming Events


Feb. 01, 2024 12:00 AM to Mar. 30, 2024 12:00 AM

2024 Spring Sport Registration
ESPCC.ca

read more »


Mar. 01, 2024 12:00 AM to Mar. 17, 2024 9:00 PM

2024 Tournament of Aces
East St Paul Arena

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information