Rentals

Ice For Sale


All ice rentals are booked with the RM of East St Paul's Recreational Director, Nicole.  Please contact Nicole to book at (204)668-8336 or recreation@eaststpaul.com

 

Available ice:

 

DAY DATE  START END COST
Saturday 11-Sep-21 6:00 PM 7:00 PM $217.50
Saturday 11-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Saturday 11-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Sunday 12-Sep-21 6:00 PM 7:00 PM $217.50
Sunday 12-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Sunday 12-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Saturday 18-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Saturday 18-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Sunday 19-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Sunday 19-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Monday 20-Sep-21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $217.50
Tuesday 21-Sep-21 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $217.50
Wednesday 22-Sep-21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $217.50
Thursday 23-Sep-21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $217.50
Saturday 25-Sep-21 5:45 PM 6:45 PM $217.50
Saturday 25-Sep-21 7:00 PM 8:00 PM $217.50
Saturday 25-Sep-21 8:15 PM 9:15 PM $217.50
Sunday 26-Sep-21 5:45 PM 6:45 PM $217.50
Sunday 26-Sep-21 7:00 PM 8:00 PM $217.50
Sunday 26-Sep-21 8:15 PM 9:15 PM $217.50
Friday 1-Oct-21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $217.50
Saturday 2-Oct 7:45 PM 8:45 PM $217.50
Friday 8-Oct 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $217.50
Saturday 9-Oct 7:45 PM 8:45 PM $217.50
Sunday 10-Oct 7:45 PM 8:45 PM $217.50


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information