Ice For Sale


Sep. 08, 2021


DAY DATE  START END COST
Saturday 11-Sep-21 6:00 PM 7:00 PM $217.50
Saturday 11-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Saturday 11-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Sunday 12-Sep-21 6:00 PM 7:00 PM $217.50
Sunday 12-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Sunday 12-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Saturday 18-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Saturday 18-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Sunday 19-Sep-21 7:15 PM 8:15 PM $217.50
Sunday 19-Sep-21 8:30 PM 9:30 PM $217.50
Monday 20-Sep-21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $217.50
Tuesday 21-Sep-21 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $217.50
Wednesday 22-Sep-21 5:00 pm 6:00 pm $217.50
Saturday 25-Sep-21 5:45 PM 6:45 PM $217.50
Saturday 25-Sep-21 7:00 PM 8:00 PM $217.50
Saturday 25-Sep-21 8:15 PM 9:15 PM $217.50
Sunday 26-Sep-21 7:00 PM 8:00 PM $217.50
Sunday 26-Sep-21 8:15 PM 9:15 PM $217.50
Friday 1-Oct-21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM $217.50
Saturday 2-Oct 7:45 PM 8:45 PM $217.50
Friday 8-Oct 8:45 PM 9:45 PM $217.50
Saturday 9-Oct 7:45 PM 8:45 PM $217.50
Sunday 10-Oct 7:45 PM 8:45 PM $217.50

 

Please contact Nicole at 668-8336 or Recreation@eaststpaul.com to book

Upcoming Events


Aug. 17, 2021 12:00 AM to Sep. 30, 2021 11:30 PM

2021-2022 East St Paul Skate Club
https://espsc.uplifterinc.com/registration/

read more »


Sep. 01, 2021 12:00 AM to Sep. 30, 2021 11:30 PM

2021-2022 Indoor Soccer Registration
espcc.ca

read more »


Sep. 07, 2021 12:00 AM to Sep. 28, 2021 11:30 PM

2021-2022 Winter Basketball Registration extended to September 28th
wmba.ca

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information